Lionsclub Neuburg/Donau und Umgebung
 

Unser Vorstand:


 
 
Präsident: Mark Friemel

Mobil: 0 176 / 45 53 45 21
E-Mail: mark@friemel.net

1.Vizepräsident: Christoph Spindler

Mobil: 0 176 / 76 36 39 81
E-Mail: spindleruc@t-online.de

2.Vizepräsidentin: Claudia Heindl

Telefon: 0 84 31 / 10 81
Mobil: 0 170 / 7 54 19 30
E-Mail: claudia@heindl.net

Clubmaster: Michael Ried

Telefon: 0 84 31 / 64 29 60
Mobil: 0 176 / 45 50 23 99
E-Mail: michael.ried@gmx.de

Sekretärin: Anne Felbermeir

Telefon: 0 84 31 / 6 48 76 15
Mobil: 0 175 / 2 97 65 70
E-Mail: annefelbermeir@web.de

Schatzmeister: Thomas Baar

Telefon: 0 177 / 6 12 20 37
E-Mail: thomas.baar@web.de

Past-Präsident: Wolfgang Schlegl

Mobil: 0 171 / 5 12 70 00
E-Mail: wolfgang@schlegl.de

Lions-Hilfswerk: Michael Heindl

Telefon: 0 84 31 / 10 81
E-Mail: michael@heindl.net
 
Thomas Baar


Telefon: 0 84 31 / 67 58 - 0
E-Mail: baar@steuerkanzlei-baar.de
 
Dr. Florian Wild


Telefon: 0 171 / 8 42 88 08
E-Mail: florian.wild@t-online.de

 
 
 


Die Gestaltung dieser Internetseite wird gesponsort von:

Heindl Internet-Service