Lionsclub Neuburg/Donau und Umgebung
 

Unser Vorstand:


 
 
Präsident: Wolfgang Schlegl

Mobil: 0 171 / 5 12 70 00
E-Mail: wolfgang@schlegl.de

1.Vizepräsident: Dr. Johann Schneemeier

Mobil: 0 84 31 / 4 62 26
E-Mail: dr.schneemeier@web.de

2.Vizepräsident: Christoph Spindler

Telefon: 08 41 / 8 86 87 60
E-Mail: spindleruc@t-online.de

Clubmaster: Christina Mayr

Mobil: 0 160 / 90 11 87 13
E-Mail: christina.mayr@mayrbau.de

Sekretär: Karl-Heinz Hartmann

Telefon: 0 84 31 - 5 38 09 91
Mobil: 0 151 - 12 11 15 37
E-Mail: carmen-karlheinz@gmx.de

Schatzmeister: Werner Halbig

Telefon: 0 84 34 / 91 60
E-Mail: werner.halbig@gmx.net

Past-Präsident: Dr. Florian Wild

Mobil: 0 171 / 8 42 88 08
E-Mail: florian.wild@t-online.de

Lions-Hilfswerk: Michael Heindl

Telefon: 0 84 31 / 10 81
E-Mail: michael@heindl.net
 
Thomas Baar


Telefon: 0 84 31 / 67 58 - 0
E-Mail: baar@steuerkanzlei-baar.de
 
Werner Halbig


Telefon: 0 84 34 / 91 60
E-Mail: werner.halbig@gmx.net

 
 
 


Die Gestaltung dieser Internetseite wird gesponsort von:

Heindl Internet-Service